People

Soundtree is an award winning team of uniquely talented composers, producers, musicians, music supervisors and thinkers specializing in the relationship between music and picture for all forms of media.

We have extensive and diverse experience in composition, musical direction, music production, sound design, management, copyright clearance, music publishing and record release.

Soundtree Music was founded in 1997 by Peter Raeburn.

Denis

Denis Raeburn
Director

Evan

Evan Jolly
Composer / Orchestrator
evan@soundtreemusic.com

Henning

Henning Knoepfel
Sound Designer
henning@soundtreemusic.com

Hils

Hils MacDonald
Executive Producer
Hils@soundtreemusic.com

Jay

Jay James
Managing Director / Music Supervisor
jay@soundtreemusic.com

Joel

Joel Hartman
Composer / Music Producer
joel@soundtreemusic.com

Joss

Joss Brightwell
Transfer / Junior Music Researcher
joss@soundtreemusic.com

Luis

Luis Almau
Composer / Music Producer
luis@soundtreemusic.com

Luke

Luke Fabia
Junior Composer / Researcher
luke@soundtreemusic.com

Nick

Nick Foster
Composer / Music Producer
nickfoster@soundtreemusic.com

Pancho

Dog

Peter

Peter Raeburn
Composer / Music Producer / Creative Director / Soundtree's Founder

Tom

Tom Kitson
Transfer / Junior Music Researcher
tom@soundtreemusic.com